ORDERS AUTOMATICALLY REMOVED FROM SESSIONS IN ADVANCED LOCATION
You are trying to create a preparation session to prepare your orders, but the session empties automatically, and the following message is added to the orders:
"Order removed from the session because some products have no product location configuration"
The issue can also occur on a single order that is automatically removed from sessions.
This is because the following option is checked in Configurations -> Logistics -> Locations -> option "Only use products in advanced location":

This option prevents orders that contain products not in an advanced location from entering sessions, in order to avoid logistics errors.
✅Solution: you can either uncheck the option if you do not want to put the products concerned in an advanced location, or fix the situation by putting the products in a location.