MESSAGE IN ORDERS: "1 PARCEL HAS BEEN CANCELED"
In the "Messages" tab of orders, the following message is displayed:
"1 parcel has been canceled"
This message means that a parcel was being prepared, via a run or a slip, and that the order was switched to shipped, via another parcel, or via an external service, or even manually (via the "generate a label" button).
This message has no impact on stock; it is purely informational.
Contact us 📬:
Questions about this feature? Feel free to write to us here so that we can answer your questions.